We Built This City

We Built This City

I have a love/hate relationship with my area. Love the walkability and variety of mass transit options. But the one thing that will eventually drive me out is double parkers. Love the abundance of stores and restaurants. Hate the temptation to spend everything I earn in them. And I just remembered: I don’t like picking people up at the airport. We have big confusing airports. But on the plus side, we have two airports!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/09/prompt-built-city/

7 thoughts on “We Built This City

  1. Like reading my own thoughts about my city. I guess there’s no perfect place but wouldn’t it be great if there is? I like the convenience of my city but not the traffic on rush hours. Have a great week.

    Like

Comments? Reactions? Share here!

