I Love Pinterest and So Does My Budget

Pinterest has saved me a lot of money since I got hooked on it last Winter. Now understand that I live within a mile of a lovely shopping area, and that mile is an easy, familiar walk for me. Browsing = shopping.

Now I peruse the Pinterest offerings and collect my favorites on inspiration boards. (Or simply boards of things that amuse me.) I learned that I don’t need to own every adorable  homething to appreciate artistry and humor; I can just look at it online. Pinterest has made me realize how much white interiors and mid-century design resonate with me. And my clothing boards taught me (1) that I have an actual go-to look and (2) I already own the Linda version of some of these clothes.

Then again, my Coffee Tables board has strengthened my resolve to actually buy a coffee table.

One thought on “I Love Pinterest and So Does My Budget

Comments? Reactions? Share here!

